Teaching Truth, Touching Lives, Since 1924.

ADMINISTRATION

Jodell Seay

Gary Mounce

High School Principal
Gary.Mounce@portlandchristian.org

Mike Shanks

Elementary Principal
Mike.Shanks@portlandchristian.org

Chuck Haddaway

Athletic Director
Chuck.Haddaway@portlandchristian.org

Alexis Pruitt

Elementary Athletic Director
Alexis.Pruitt@portlandchristian.org

Jennifer Haynes

Academic Dean
jennifer.haynes@portlandchristian.org
Degree: Masters of Teaching
Indiana Wesleyan
Years at PCS: 22

Debra Childers

School Counselor
Debra.Childers@portlandchristian.org

Debbie Sprinkle

PCS Little School Director
debbie.sprinkle@portlandchristian.org

Dan Wilson

Director of Development
dan.wilson@portlandchristian.org

Rick Folden

Facilities & Security Manager
rick.folden@portlandchristian.org

Jean Lawyer

Curriculum Director
jean.lawyer@portlandchristian.org

Kellie Pledger

Admissions Coordinator
Kellie.Pledger@portlandchristian.org

Watson Caudill

IT
Watson.Caudill@portlandchristian.org

Bob Lyon

IT
Bob.Lyon@portlandchristian.org

Will Nethery

Director of Finance
Will.Nethery@portlandchristian.org

FACULTY AND STAFF

Dawn Aulick

Resource Teacher
Dawn.Aulick@portlandchristian.org

Jackie Bragg

Elementary Resource Teacher
Jackie.Bragg@portlandchristian.org

Felicia Brown

Elementary Teacher
Felicia.Brown@portlandchristian.org

Jill Brown

Elementary Teacher
Jill.Brown@portlandchristian.org

Nick Buda

Middle School Bible
Nick.Buda@portlandchristian.org

Dana Byers

Little School
LittleSchool@portlandchristian.org

Ashley Carpenter

High School Teacher – Anatomy, Biology, Forensics
Ashley.Carpenter@portlandchristian.org

Patti Davis

High School Teacher – English
Partricia.Davis@portlandchristian.org

Rhonda Dazley

Elementary Teacher
Rhonda.Dazley@portlandchristian.org

Karra Denyes

Elementary Teacher
Karra.Denyes@portlandchristian.org

Kirsten Dodge

Business Office
Kirsten.Dodge@portlandchristian.org

Cheryl Evans

Little School
LittleSchool@portlandchristian.org

Catherine Fereday

Elementary Teacher
Catherine.Fereday@portlandchristian.org

Dana Ferry

Elementary Secretary
Dana.Ferry@portlandchristian.org

Maddi Georges

Elementary Teacher
Madi.Carucci@portlandchristian.org

Cindy Ginter

Elementary Teacher
Cindy.Ginter@portlandchristian.org

Brent Gish

Cafeteria
Brent.Gish@portlandchristian.org

Stephanie Gonterman

Elementary Teacher
Stephanie.Gonterman@portlandchristian.org

Debbie Goul

Little School
LittleSchool@portlandchristian.org

Paula Grimes

Elementary Teacher
Paula.Grimes@portlandchristian.org

Lori Hamilton

High School Secretary
Lori.Hamilton@portlandchristian.org

Terry Hammond

Facilities Director

Angie Harrison

Computer Teacher
Angie.Harrison@portlandchristian.org

Donna Harrison

Business Office
Donna.Harrison@portlandchristian.org

Carey Heid

Little School
LittleSchool@portlandchristian.org

Tammy Hubbuch

Elementary Teacher
Tammy.Hubbuch@portlandchristian.org

Rose Istre

Elementary Counselor
Rose.Istre@portlandchristian.org

Tennille Istre

Elementary Teacher
Tennille.Istre@portlandchristian.org

Toni Jefferson

Cafeteria

Melissa Lackey

Elementary Teacher
Melissa.Lackey@portlandchristian.org

Amy Lawyer-Brown

Elementary Music Teacher
Amy.Brown@portlandchristian.org

Jonathan Lewter

Technology
Jonathan.Lewter@portlandchristian.org

Caleb Lynn

Middle School History
Caleb.Lynn@portlandchristian.org

K.C. Martin

Elementary Librarian
KC.Martin@portlandchristian.org

Theresa McCormick

Elementary P.E. Teacher
Theresa.McCormick@portlandchristian.org

Angie McDonald

Administrative Assistant
Angie.McDonald@portlandchristian.org

Ben Michaels

Middle School Science

Ben.Michaels@portlandchristian.org

Jaclyn Miles

Spiritual Life Director
Jaclyn.Miles@portlandchristian.org

Tim Morrow

High School Teacher – Math
Tim.Morrow@portlandchristian.org

Abby Mullins

MS/HS Teacher
Abby.Mullins@portlandchristian.org
Degree: Finance
University of Louisville

Alice Mullins

MS/HS Librarian
Alice.Mullins@portlandchristian.org

Stephanie Mulvey

Little School
LittleSchool@portlandchristian.org

Blake Oliver

HS English
Blake.Oliver@portlandchristian.org

Susie Philpot

Cafeteria
Susan.Philpot@portlandchristian.org

Taralyn Rough

Little School
LittleSchool@portlandchristian.org

Betty Ann Schreiner

High School Teacher – Drama
BettyAnn.Schreiner@portlandchristian.org

Joanna Self

Elementary Teacher
Joanna.Self@portlandchristian.org

Marie Settle

Assistant to Athletics
Marie.Settle@portlandchristian.org

Marti Siems

Middle School Teacher – English
Marti.Siems@portlandchristian.org

Patricia Singer

After Care Supervision

Diane Smallwood

Elementary Assistant
Diane.Smallwood@portlandchristian.org

Ellen Syme

Elementary Art
Ellen.Syme@portlandchristian.org

Genesis Taylor

Administrative Assistant
Genesis.Taylor@portlandchristian.org

Sue Ellen Trejo

High School Teacher – Chemistry, Spanish
SueEllen.Trejo@portlandchristian.org

Michael Tucker

Maintenance

Paula Tucker

School Nurse
Paula.Tucker@portlandchristian.org

Judy Willis

High School Teacher- Math
Judy.Willis@portlandchristian.org

Kim Willman

Elementary Teacher
Kim.Willman@portlandchristian.org

Alexina Wilson

MS/HS Spanish Teacher
Alexina.Wilson@portlandchristian.org

Carla Wilson

Little School
LittleSchool@portlandchristian.org

Laura Wilson

Middle School Teacher – Math, Bible
Laura.Wilson@portlandchristian.org

Melissa Wilson

Little School
LittleSchool@portlandchristian.org