Faculty & Staff 2018-08-14T14:43:34+00:00

Teaching Truth, Touching Lives, Since 1924.

ADMINISTRATION

Jodell Seay

Executive Director
jodell.seay@portlandchristian.org

Gary Mounce

High School Principal

gary.mounce@portlandchristian.org

Kirk Brooks

Middle School Principal
Kirk.Brooks@portlandchristian.org

Mike Shanks

Elementary Principal
Mike.Shanks@portlandchristian.org

Barbara Jacobs

Elementary Principal (interim)
barbara.jacobs@portlandchristian.org

Jennifer Haynes

Academic Dean/College & Career Counselor
jennifer.haynes@portlandchristian.org

Debra Childers

Marketing Director/School Counselor
debra.childers@portlandchristian.org

Deborah Sprinkle

PCS Little School Director
debbie.sprinkle@portlandchristian.org

Stephen Wilson

Director of Finance
steve.wilson@portlandchristian.org

Dan Wilson

Director of Development
dan.wilson@portlandchristian.org

Rick Folden

Facilities Director
rick.folden@portlandchristian.org

Jean Lawyer

Curriculum Director
jean.lawyer@portlandchristian.org

Kristi McCartney

Athletic Director
Kristi.McCartney@portlandchristian.org

Kellie Pledger

Admissions Coordinator
Kellie.Pledger@portlandchristian.org

Watson Caudill

IT
Watson.Caudill@portlandchristian.org

Bob Lyon

IT
Bob.Lyon@portlandchristian.org

FACULTY AND STAFF

Jackie Bragg

Elementary Teacher
Jackie.Bragg@portlandchristian.org

Susan Brooks

Jr. High/High School Art
Susan.Brooks@portlandchristian.org

Felicia Brown

Elementary Teacher
Felecia.Brown@portlandchristian.org

Jill Brown

Elementary Teacher
Jill.Brown@portlandchristian.org

Dana Byers

Little School
LittleSchool@portlandchristian.org

Ashley Carpenter

High School Teacher – Anatomy, Biology, Forensics
Ashley.Carpenter@portlandchristian.org

Lisa Cyrus

Cafeteria
Lisa.Cyrus@portlandchristian.org

Patti Davis

High School Teacher – English
Partricia.Davis@portlandchristian.org

Kirsten Dodge

Business Office
Kirsten.Dodge@portlandchristian.org

Cheryl Evans

Little School
LittleSchool@portlandchristian.org

Catherine Fereday

Elementary Teacher
Catherine.Fereday@portlandchristian.org

Dana Ferry

Elementary Secretary
Dana.Ferry@portlandchristian.org

Maddi Georges

Elementary Teacher
Madi.Carucci@portlandchristian.org

Jordan Goings

Spiritual Life Director/ High School Teacher
Jordan.Goings@portlandchristian.org

Stephanie Gonterman

Elementary Teacher
Stephanie.Gonterman@portlandchristian.org

Paula Grimes

Elementary Teacher
Paula.Grimes@portlandchristian.org

Debbie Goul

Little School
LittleSchool@portlandchristian.org

Lori Hamilton

High School Secretary
Lori.Hamilton@portlandchristian.org

Terry Hammond

Maintenance

Angie Harrison

Computer Teacher
Angie.Harrison@portlandchristian.org

Donna Harrison

Business Office
Donna.Harrison@portlandchristian.org

Carey Heid

Little School
LittleSchool@portlandchristian.org

Lisa Howard

H.S. English, Yearbook, Journalism

lisa.howard@portlandchristian.org

Tammy Hubbuch

Elementary Teacher
Tammy.Hubbuch@portlandchristian.org

Lydia Hughes

Elementary Teacher
Lydia.Parks@portlandchristian.org

Rose Istre

Academic Support
Rose.Istre@portlandchristian.org

Tennille Istre

Elementary Teacher
Tennille.Istre@portlandchristian.org

Amy Lawyer-Brown

Elementary Music Teacher
Amy.Brown@portlandchristian.org

Jonathan Lewter

Technology
Jonathan.Lewter@portlandchristian.org

Vicky Longest

Administrative Assistant
Vicky.Longest@portlandchristian.org

K.C. Martin

Elementary Librarian
KC.Martin@portlandchristian.org

Theresa McCormick

Elementary P.E. Teacher
Theresa.McCormick@portlandchristian.org

Angie McDonald

Administrative Assistant
Angie.McDonald@portlandchristian.org

Laura Means

High School Teacher – Science
Laura.Means@portlandchristian.org

Brayden Morrow

Maintenance

Tim Morrow

High School Teacher – Math
Tim.Morrow@portlandchristian.org

Nancy Moser

Elementary Art Teacher
Nancy.Moser@portlandchristian.org

Abby Mullins

Jr. High/High School Teacher – Business Abby.Mullins@portlandchristian.org

Alice Mullins

Jr. High/High School Librarian

Ragena Mullins

Administrative/Library Assistant
Ragena.Mullins@portlandchristian.org

Phyllis Mullins

Jr. High/High School Teacher – Music, Drama, Health
Phyllis.Mullins@portlandchristian.org

Stephanie Mulvey

Little School
LittleSchool@portlandchristian.org

Ami Overberg

Elementary Teacher
Ami.Overberg@portlandchristian.org

Susan Philpot

Cafeteria
Susan.Philpot@portlandchristian.org

Taralyn Rough

Little School
LittleSchool@portlandchristian.org

Betty Ann Schreiner

High School Teacher – Drama
BettyAnn.Schreiner@portlandchristian.org

Marie Settle

Assistant Athletic Director
Marie.Settle@portlandchristian.org

Marti Siems

Jr. High/High School Teacher – English
Marti.Siems@portlandchristian.org

Patricia Singer

After Care Supervision

Diane Smallwood

Elementary Assistant
Diane.Smallwood@portlandchristian.org

Hannah Snider

Jr. High/High School Teacher – English, Math
Hannah.Snider@portlandchristian.org

Marie Taylor

Little School
LittleSchool@portlandchristian.org

Sue Ellen Trejo

High School Teacher – Chemistry, Psychology, Spanish
SueEllen.Trejo@portlandchristian.org

Judy Willis

Jr. High Teacher – Math
Judy.Willis@portlandchristian.org

Carla Wilson

Little School
LittleSchool@portlandchristian.org

Laura Wilson

Jr. High Teacher – Math, Bible
Laura.Wilson@portlandchristian.org

Melissa Wilson

Little School
LittleSchool@portlandchristian.org