Teaching Truth, Touching Lives, Since 1924.

ADMINISTRATION

Jodell Seay

Gary Mounce

High School Principal
gary.mounce@portlandchristian.org

Mike Shanks

Elementary Principal
mike.shanks@portlandchristian.org

Chuck Haddaway

Will Nethery

Jennifer Haynes

Debra Childers

Debbie Sprinkle

PCS Little School Director
debbie.sprinkle@portlandchristian.org

Dan Wilson

Director of Development
dan.wilson@portlandchristian.org

Rick Folden

Facilities & Security Manager
rick.folden@portlandchristian.org

Kellie Pledger

Admissions Coordinator
kellie.pledger@portlandchristian.org

FACULTY AND STAFF

Dawn Aulick

Resource Teacher
dawn.aulick@portlandchristian.org

Jackie Bragg

Felicia Brown

Jill Brown

Nick Buda

Middle & High School Teacher –
Bible
nick.buda@portlandchristian.org

Dana Byers

Ashley Carpenter

High School Teacher –
Anatomy, Biology, Forensics
ashley.carpenter@portlandchristian.org

Amber Chappell

Kindergarten Teacher
amber.chappell@portlandchristian.org

Lisa Cyrus

Patti Davis

High School Teacher – English
partricia.davis@portlandchristian.org

Rhonda Dazley

Karra Denyes

Kirsten Dodge

Dana Ferry

Elementary Secretary
dana.ferry@portlandchristian.org

Madi Georges

Cindy Ginter

Stephanie Gonterman

Debbie Goul

Lori Gregory

High School Teacher – Art
lori.gregory@portlandchristian.org

Paula Grimes

Lori Hamilton

Terry Hammond

Angie Harrison

Donna Harrison

Carey Heid

Julia Hibdon

Tammy Hubbuch

Rose Istre

Elementary Counselor
rose.istre@portlandchristian.org

Tennille Istre

Melissa Lackey

Amy Lawyer-Brown

Elementary Music Teacher
amy.brown@portlandchristian.org

Jonathan Lewter

Caleb Lynn

Middle School Teacher – History
caleb.lynn@portlandchristian.org

KC Martin

Elementary Librarian
kc.martin@portlandchristian.org

Theresa McCormick

Elementary Teacher – P.E.
theresa.mccormick@portlandchristian.org

Angie McDonald

Ben Michaels

Middle School Teacher – Science
ben.michaels@portlandchristian.org

Jaclyn Miles

Spiritual Life Director
jaclyn.miles@portlandchristian.org

Abby Mullins

Middle & High Teacher
abby.mullins@portlandchristian.org

Alice Mullins

Middle & High School Librarian
alice.mullins@portlandchristian.org

Stephanie Mulvey

Blake Oliver

High School Teacher – English
blake.oliver@portlandchristian.org

Susie Philpott

Taralyn Rough

Betty Ann Schreiner

High School Teacher – Drama
bettyann.schreiner@portlandchristian.org

Joanna Self

Marie Settle

Lee Sexton

Marti Siems

Middle School Teacher – English
marti.siems@portlandchristian.org

Diane Smallwood

Ellen Syme

Elementary Teacher – Art
ellen.syme@portlandchristian.org

Genesis Taylor

Marie Taylor

Sue Ellen Trejo

High School Teacher – Chemistry, Spanish
sueellen.trejo@portlandchristian.org

Michael Tucker

Paula Tucker

Evan Van Sickle

High School Teacher – Bible
evan.vansickle@portlandchristian.org

Judy Willis

High School Teacher- Math
judy.willis@portlandchristian.org

Carla Wilson

Laura Wilson

Middle School Teacher – Math, Bible
laura.wilson@portlandchristian.org